Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens

Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens is the former estate of F.A. Seiberling (co-founder of Goodyear) and his family. Built in 1915 and now a museum, the 65-room Tudor Revival Manor House, Gate Lodge, Conservatory and restored gardens and grounds are open to the public for tours, April -December.
A large, historic brick mansion with multiple chimneys stands under a clear blue sky. The building features a central entrance, tall windows, and decorative stonework. Lush green grass and trees frame the foreground.